News Flash Home
The original item was published from 3/11/2021 10:50:54 AM to 3/18/2021 12:00:02 AM.

News Flash

Homepage News

Posted on: March 11, 2021

[ARCHIVED] Unofficial Municipal Election Results

Mayor: Habeeb-Ullah Muhammad: 89 votes

Ward I: Robert Barnes: 25 votes

Ward II: Clifton Atkinson: 54 votes

Ward III: Taunya Hines: 55 votes

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Homepage News